List
of members

N
p/k
Name of enterprise Representative e-mail Web site
1. Pharmidea LLC Ivo Beikmanis
(member of board)
ivo@pharmidea.lv www.pharmidea.lv
2. The Biomedical Research and Study Centre (BMC) Ainars Leonchiks
(member of board)
ainleo@biomed.lu.lv biomed.lu.lv
3. Private person Mairita Coneva
(deputy chairman of board)
mairita.coneva@liaa.gov.lv www.liaa.gov.lv
4. Latvia University of Agriculture Ina Alsinya
(member of board)
ina.alsina@llu.lv www.llu.lv
5. Biotehniskais Centrs,
Joint-stock company
Juris Vanags
(chairman of board)
btc@edi.lv www.bioreactors.net
6. Private person Vitalijs Skreevelis
(auditor)
vitalijs_skrivelis@inbox.lv www.grindeks.lv
7. University of Latvia Vaira Saulite
Malda Toma
vaira@latnet.lv
toma@lanet.lv
www.lu.lv
8. Olaines Mechanics and Technology colleage Valerijs Krupskis director@omtk.edu.lv www.omtk.lv
9. Biolat, Joint-Stock company Maris Daugavietis maris.daugavietis@silava.lv
www.biolat.lv
10. Biosan Vasilijs Bankovskis
Svetlana Bankovska

svetlana@biosan.lv
www.biosan.lv
11. Bimil Janis Jasko janis.jasko@bufpi.lv www.bimil.lv

Copyright LBA © 2006
All Rights reserved
Ph.: +371 29 278 987
e-mail: latbiotech@inbox.lv